Home Antiques Fairs
Nov 26
Thursday

Welcome on our new website
INFORMATORE.COM
The site about european art and antiques trade,
calendars about more than 1300 Auctions Houses, more than 300 organizers, 1100 international markets,
all specialized markets..and more!

Replicant2
prev next
Italian - ItalyEnglish (United Kingdom)French (Fr)Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)Español(Spanish Formal International)
Banner

Banner

Banner

Banner

Banner

Banner

Banner

Banner

Banner

Banner

Banner

Banner

Banner



Mostre d'antiquariato

Translate contents:

Results 1 - 12 of 12
OLANDA
AMSTERDAM
PAN AMSTERDAM
  • Dal: Saturday, 21 November 2020 al: Saturday, 28 November 2020
  • Dove: presso Rai, Parkhal, Hal 8
  • Info: Pictura Antiquairs Nationaal bv, tel.(0411) 644440.
RUSSIA
MOSCA
RUSSIAN ANTIQUE SALON
  • Dal: Wednesday, 25 November 2020 al: Sunday, 29 November 2020
  • Dove: presso Gostiniy Dvor 4,Iliynka street, Moscow
  • Info: Expo-Park Exhibition Projects tel.(+7) 495 6579922.
FRANCIA
BEZIERS
GRAND DÉBALLAGE INTERNATIONAL MARCHAND
  • Si svolge il: Sunday, 29 November 2020
  • Dove: presso Parc des Expositions
  • Info: Ascencio, tel.(06) 20986302 / (06) 12958648
FRANCIA
Avignon
242° Marché d'un Jour
  • Si svolge il: Monday, 30 November 2020
  • Dove: presso Parc des Expositions Chateaublanc
  • Info: Sodaf, tel.(04) 94034072
FRANCIA
Montpellier
JOURNéE PROFESSIONNELLE INTERNATIONALE DE L’ANTIQUITé ET DE LA BROCANTE
  • Si svolge il: Tuesday, 01 December 2020
  • Dove: Parc des Expositions Fréjorgues
  • Info: Cipolat S.A., tel.(04) 66200219
GRAN BRETAGNA
NEWARK, Notts.
The Giant International Antiques & Collectors Fair
  • Dal: Thursday, 03 December 2020 al: Friday, 04 December 2020
  • Dove: The Newark & Notts Showground.
  • Info: IACF, tel +44 (0)1636 702 326.
FRANCE
Carpentras
Grande Mercato VIDE- GRENIER BROCANTE
  • Dal: Sunday, 06 December 2020 al: Monday, 07 December 2020
  • Dove: presso Marché Gare/Ecoparc.
  • Info: Ego Organizations Tel. +33 06.82.47.87.33
FRANCIA
Chartres
DÉBALLAGE INTERNATIONAL MARCHAND
  • Si svolge il: Tuesday, 15 December 2020
  • Dove: Chartrexpo dalle ore 8
  • Info: Haute Vallée du Loir, tel.(02) 37245160.
  • Note: 500 espositori
FRANCIA
Le Mans
Déballage Marchand
  • Si svolge il: Wednesday, 16 December 2020
  • Dove: Parc des Expositions dalle ore 8 alle 13
  • Info: Ouest Arts, tel.(02) 43866625
  • Note: 1000 espositori
GERMANIA
NÜRNBERGER
ANTIQUE & ART IN NÜRNBERG
  • Dal: Friday, 08 January 2021 al: Sunday, 10 January 2021
  • Dove: presso Meistersingerhalle
  • Info: Tel: +49 (0) 2131 - 40 30 940
  • Note: Messen und Events
FRANCIA
ROUEN
Les Puces Rouennaises
  • Dal: Friday, 15 January 2021 al: Sunday, 17 January 2021
  • Dove: Parc Expo de Rouen
  • Info: Rouen Expo Événements Tél. 02 35 18 28 28
STATI UNITI
MIAMI BEACH, FL
THE ORIGINAL MIAMI BEACH ANTIQUE SHOW
  • Dal: Friday, 22 January 2021 al: Tuesday, 26 January 2021
  • Dove: presso Miami Beach Convention Center.
  • Info: US Antique Shows, tel.(239) 7326642.
  • Note: Circa 600 espositori.

Results 1 - 12 of 12

L'Informatore on Tour

 

 

 

Where We are

M.A.ANT. srl

Via Monte Albano, 38
40135 Bologna ITALY
tel. +39 051 6145127
fax +39 051 0934695

P.I. 01515110409

Home Antiques Fairs

I cookie ci aiutano a fornire i nostri servizi. Utilizzando tali servizi, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. Per saperne di più sui cookie che utilizziamo e come eliminarli, vedere la nostra politica sulla privacy.

I accept cookies from this site.